Why Obamacare is Ruining My Life

Whenever I’m having a bad day I like to post blame to the source of all my troubles: Obamacare.

  • My cat has developed a tendency to shit by the front door. I blame Obamacare.
  • When Bush was president, she was Hannah Montana. THANKS Obama.
  • My bike has a flat tire and is leaking rust. Fucking Obamacare.
  • Real Housewives are getting their own talk shows. Obama’s intentions all along.
  • Obamacare forced all my friends to get engaged before me.
  • Jennifer Aniston still doesn’t know if she’s pregnant, because of Obamacare.
  • Because of Obamacare, my boyfriend’s little brother’s shitty friend stole $200 from my purse.
  • Shitty movies have been playing all afternoon on my TV, because of Obamacare.
  • When I turn 26 next year I might actually be able to afford health insurance. Take that, Obamacare.
One thought on “Why Obamacare is Ruining My Life

Leave a Reply

