Happy Birthday, Mr. Vice President

joe_biden_bday

Dearest Joe,

I have a proposition and I need you to read this very carefully. Find yourself in the tea garden behind the White House at 3AM, wearing a crown of flowers and nothing else. I’ll be the one wearing the white Marilyn halter-dress with zombie apocalyptic makeup delicately painted over my glowing face. Bring a small bag. In that bag, pack a bottle of water and a thermos of potassium broth. I’m going to show you a side of DC you didn’t know existed.

Love Always,

Casey

PS: Keep this between you and me. No need to involve Michelle this time.

Leave a Reply

